Master DNL Class4

Distributed Architecture

Each DNL Class 4 Fusion consists of the following three parts:
  • Web UI
  • Switch Backend
  • Database
You can install Web UI, Switch Backend, and Database with multiple servers to enforce redundancy and high availability.
This section discusses how you can do build this configuration.